Gloryhammer is:

  • Angus McFife XIII, Crown Prince of Fife  -  Vocals
  • Ser Proletius, Grand Master of the Deathknights of Crail  -  Guitars
  • The Hootsman, Astral Demigod of Unst  -  Bass
  • Zargothrax, Dark Emperor of Dundee  -  Keyboards
  • Ralathor, the Mysterious Submarine Commander of Cowdenbeath  -  Drums

And lo, Planet Earth had been destroyed by the Hootsman, with an explosion so powerful it ripped a hole in the very fabric of spacetime. And yet, Zargothrax was still not defeated, for he managed to use his last shreds of power to escape through the dimensional rift. Vowing to defeat the evil sorcerer, Angus McFife XIII followed him into the portal, with no idea where it might lead…

Mighty warriors of the galaxy! GLORYHAMMER has returned from an epic quest, and they come bearing their new album, "LEGENDS FROM BEYOND THE GALACTIC TERRORVORTEX". In this thrilling third chapter of the Gloryhammer saga, we follow the legendary prince Angus McFife into another dimension, where he will fight with more terrifying foes and embark on more epic adventures than ever before. Join his quest to save the Kingdom of Fife, through 10 tracks of nuclear-fueled high-velocity heroic power metal, the likes of which you've never heard in your life. FOR THE ETERNAL GLORY OF DUNDEE!


Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex

Released on Napalm Records, May 31st 2019

  1. Into the Terrorvortex of Kor-Virliath
  2. The Siege of Dunkeld (In Hoots We Trust)
  3. Masters of the Galaxy
  4. The Land of Unicorns
  5. Power of the Laser Dragon Fire
  6. Legendary Enchanted Jetpack
  7. Gloryhammer
  8. Hootsforce
  9. Battle for Eternity
  10. The Fires of Ancient Cosmic Destiny

Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards

Released on Napalm Records, September 25th 2015

  1. Infernus Ad Astra
  2. Rise of the Chaos Wizards  Video
  3. Legend of the Astral Hammer
  4. Goblin King of the Darkstorm Galaxy
  5. The Hollywood Hootsman
  6. Victorious Eagle Warfare
  7. Questlords of Inverness, Ride to the Galactic Fortress!
  8. Universe on Fire  Video
  9. Heroes (of Dundee)
  10. Apocalypse 1992

Tales from the Kingdom of Fife

Released on Napalm Records, March 29th 2013

  1. Anstruther's Dark Prophecy
  2. The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee
  3. Angus McFife  Video
  4. Quest for the Hammer of Glory
  5. Magic Dragon
  6. Silent Tears of Frozen Princess
  7. Amulet of Justice
  8. Hail to Crail
  9. Beneath Cowdenbeath
  10. The Epic Rage of Furious Thunder


Jun 04 2021Greenfield Festival InterlakenSwitzerlandinfo »
Jun 05 2021Nova Rock NickelsdorfAustriainfo »
Jun 06 2021Metalfest Plzen PlzenCzechinfo »
Jun 18 2021Copenhell CopenhagenDenmarkinfo »
Jul 21 2021Nummirock NummijarviFinlandinfo »
Jul 10 2021Atlas Weekend KyivUkraineinfo »
Aug 13 2021Alcatraz KortrijkBelgiuminfo »
Aug 15 2021Bloodstock Walton-on-TrentUnited Kingdominfo »
Aug 19 2021Summer Breeze DinkelsbuehlGermanyinfo »
Aug 21 2021Reload Festival SulingenGermanyinfo »